Dr Bino Majolo (University of Lincoln, UK – Director)

Professor Stuart Semple (University of Roehampton, U.K. – Co-director)

Professor Ann MacLarnon (University of Roehampton, U.K.)

Professor Garry Marvin (University of Roehampton, U.K.)

Professor Julia Ostner (University of Göttingen, Germany)

Dr Oliver Schülke (University of Göttingen, Germany)

Laetitia Marechal (Post-doctoral researcher)

Laura Martinez-Inigo (PhD student)

Barbora Kubenova (PhD student)

Patrick Tkaczynski (PhD student)

James Watermann (research fellow)

Elizabeth Campbell (research fellow)

Members 1

Members 2  

Members 3

Past members

Selma El Fassi Fihri (research fellow)

Sandra Molesti (Ph.D. student)

Christopher Young (Ph.D. student)

Richard McFarland (currently post-doc at the University of Witwatersrand, South Africa)

Stefano S.K. Kaburu (MRes student, currently Ph.D. student at the University of Kent, U.K.)

Pawel Fedurek (research assistant, currently Ph.D. student at the University of York, U.K.)

Chiara Borg (MRes student)

Frederic Nowak (Master student)

Maria Mafouz (MRes student)

Friederike Hillemann (BSc student)

Paolo Piedimonte (research student)

Maria Thunstron (research assistant, currently Ph.D. at the Max Planck Institute, Germany)

Thomas Smith (research assistant)

Alvaro Monge Gonzalez (research assistant)

Michael Madole (research assistant)

Khalid Rakkas (research assistant)

Nicholas Saxby (research assistant)

David Thomas (research assistant)

Neal Marquez (research assistant)